The fan-fueled fifth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards will feature today’s biggest artists and music with performances by Bon Jovi, Ed Sheeran, Cardi B, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello and Charlie Puth. Bon Jovi will receive the iHeartRadio Icon Award; Chance The Rapper will receive the 2018 iHeartRadio Innovator Award; and Camila Cabello will be honored with the iHeartRadio Fangirls Award presented by L'Oréal Paris. The event will be hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled, which will air live March 11 at 8pm/et on TBS, TNT and truTV.